Calendar of Events

UPCOMING meetings for the Escambia County Medical Society are listed below. Most General Membership meetings start with a social hour at 5:30 p.m. Dinner at 6:30 p.m. Please RSVP no later than the Friday prior so that an accurate order can be made. Call 850-478-0706 or email: info@escambiacms.org.

Tuesday, October 23rd | 5:30pm | 1AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s) ™

Topic: Healthcare Economics | Location: V. Paul’s

Dinner Sponsor: MAG Mutual Insurance 

Social Sponsors: Business Information Solutions, Inc., 

The Vaughn Financial Group & Florida Blue 


Thursday, November 29th | 5:30pm | 2AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s) ™

Topic: Prevention of Medical Errors | Location: Pensacola Yacht Club

Sponsor: The Doctors Company   



Upcoming events

    • Saturday, January 12, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 11:30 PM
    • Hilton Garden Inn Airport Blvd.
    Register


Past events

Thursday, November 29, 2018 ECMS November CME Meeting
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 ECMS August Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 ECMS July Meeting
Sunday, June 03, 2018 ECMS Foundation Fundraiser TODAY!
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 ECMS Vendor Fair & Speed Networking
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 April General Membership Meeting: Legislative Q&A
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Diamonds & Denim
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 February General Membership Meeting
Saturday, January 20, 2018 2018 ECMS Annual Inaugural Ball
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 YPS
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Women in Medicine Brunch

ECMS 6706 North 9th Ave. #A8 Pensacola, FL 32504 #850.478.0706

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software