Calendar of Events

UPCOMING meetings for the Escambia County Medical Society are listed below. Most General Membership meetings start with a social hour at 5:30 p.m. Dinner at 6:30 p.m. Please RSVP no later than the Friday prior so that an accurate order can be made. Call 850-478-0706 or email: info@escambiacms.org.

Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 6:00 pm

2019 Inaugural Ball | Location: Hilton Garden Inn Airport Boulevard

Sponsors: Florida Blue, Underwood Anderson & Associates, Woodlands Medical Specialist, The Vaughn Financial Group, The First Private Bank

March 26, 2019 | 5:30 pm

 “Health of Your Wealth” | Location: Pensacola Yacht Club

Sponsors: Carr, Riggs, & Ingram, The Vaughn Financial Group, The First Private Bank of Pensacola, Emmanuel, Sheppard, & Condon

April 25, 2019 | 5:30 pm

Topic: The Top 5 Claims Against Doctors in Florida| Location: V.Paul’s

Sponsors: Fisher Brown Insurance and MAG Mutual Insurance

Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 5:30 pm

Social Networking | Location: Gulf Coast Brewery

Underwood Anderson & Associates, Vaughn Financial Group, The First Private Bank, Health Information Exchange, and Lighthouse Health Plan

June 6, 2019 | 5:30 pm

 “Physician Burnout” | Location: Hilton Garden Inn on Airport Blvd.

The Doctors Company (dinner), Fisher Brown Insurance (social) and Hancock Whitney Bank (social)

August 27, 2019 | 5:30 pm

 “Contracts and Contract Negotiations for employed physicians” | Location: TBA

Sponsors: Hancock Whitney Bank (dinner), Emmanuel, Sheppard, & Condon and Health Information Exchange (social)

Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 11:30 pm

Women in Medicine Brunch/Spa | Location: Escape Wellness Spa

Sponsor: Underwood Anderson & Associates, The Vaughn Financial Group

November 14, 2019 | 5:30 pm

General Membership Meeting Location: Hilton Garden Inn on Airport Blvd.

The Doctors Company (dinner) and Fisher Brown Insurance (social)

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • V. Pauls
    Register

Past events

Thursday, June 06, 2019 June ECMS General Membership Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019 May 2019 Beers with Peers
Thursday, April 25, 2019 ECMS April Membership Meeting
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 ECMS March Membership Meeting
Thursday, February 07, 2019 ECMS Foundation Fundraiser 2/7/2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2019 Inaugural Ball
Thursday, November 29, 2018 ECMS November CME Meeting
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 ECMS August Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 ECMS July Meeting
Sunday, June 03, 2018 ECMS Foundation Fundraiser TODAY!
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 ECMS Vendor Fair & Speed Networking
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 April General Membership Meeting: Legislative Q&A
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Diamonds & Denim
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 February General Membership Meeting
Saturday, January 20, 2018 2018 ECMS Annual Inaugural Ball
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 YPS
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Women in Medicine Brunch

ECMS 4771 Bayou Blvd. #157 Pensacola, FL 32503 #850.478.0706

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software